• Thread starter Deleted member 1946917
  • Start date
MyTeam items for the F1 games
Status
Not open for further replies.
D

Deleted member 1946917

• Deleted member 1946917

Guys, just curious.. I played with a copy/paste mod of MyTeam career and wanted to switch to this mod since this is a modular mod.. can i just copy the base modular files and this mod?? Will the existing mod(which is Porsche by prOx btw) conflict with this modular mod or do I need a clean directory and start from the beginning all over again? if that's avoidable, I'd very much love to take your advices and help to circumvent and avoid having to start clean. Sorry, I'm kinda new to modular files apart from misc. since I hardly ever used them, I always did modding manually.. thanks for the help, in advance, if :))))

• Deleted member 1946917

Guys, just curious.. I played with a copy/paste mod of MyTeam career and wanted to switch to this mod since this is a modular mod.. can i just copy the base modular files and this mod?? Will the existing mod(which is Porsche by prOx btw) conflict with this modular mod or do I need a clean directory and start from the beginning all over again? if that's avoidable, I'd very much love to take your advices and help to circumvent and avoid having to start clean. Sorry, I'm kinda new to modular files apart from misc. since I hardly ever used them, I always did modding manually.. thanks for the help, in advance, if :))))
You might be able to just copy paste and play with it after installing modular mods base but I’m not sure, If not then verify integrity of game files and then install everything : )

• Deleted member 1946917

Why replace Mercedes and not Red Bull Powertrains?
Just my personal preference for how I like doing it.