- Have a slow start
- Crash into the organizer
- Do a 180
- Nearly get stuck in the gravel
- Get lapped twice
- Finish the race with near-mint tyres
- Slow down too much when blue flagged
- Forget DRS a couple of times

... All in all a successful first race! :roflmao: I felt like a complete beginner again. At least my qualifying time was alright.

Sorry again Paul for crashing into you. I was trying to go around as careful as I could while not losing too much time. When I noticed our speeds didn't match when coming out of the corner I couldn't react quickly enough. My brain still needs to adjust to these speeds.

Congrats to the podium and all who finished! Thanks to all for putting up with me and to Paul for organizing and the amazing help before the race. I don't think I'll take part in Monaco; it's a bit too early for me and I want to get more confident before trying such a tricky track. But I had fun and think I'll be back for Canada, if given enough time for practice.

Have a good weekend all!

Where can you see the penalty points being applied? How does that work? I don't think I had a penalty but just curious how that worked out. According to my crew chief a lot happened at Tosa ;)
For those with not seeing the skins;
Try uninstalling the car and all it’s folders completely, reinstalling with the default skins, then drop the additional skins in.
You should find all the penalties and collision data in the Emperor server, results. Click on the results and it will open up all the drivers individual laps, cuts, faster sectors etc then there is a tab showing event penalties.
I’m not on my PC at the moment so difficult to show screenshots but if you search around in results you should find the data.